A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Please fill in at least one field.


Attorneys

showing 62 results

Name Title Contact Information
Christopher A. Abel
Member (757) 628-5547 cabel@wilsav.com v-Card
Joseph B. Allen
Associate (757) 628-5648 jallen@wilsav.com v-Card
Bruce T. Bishop
Member (757) 628-5573 bbishop@wilsav.com v-Card
Susan R. Blackman
Member (757) 628-5646 sblackman@wilsav.com v-Card
Patrick D. Blake
Member (757) 628-5564 pblake@wilsav.com v-Card
David C. Bowen
Member (757) 628-5507 dbowen@wilsav.com v-Card
L. Lucy Brandon
Associate (757) 628-5690 lbrandon@wilsav.com v-Card
Jeffrey W. Breeser
Member (757) 628-5604 jbreeser@wilsav.com v-Card
Stephen W. Brewer
Member (757) 628-5595 sbrewer@wilsav.com v-Card
Gary A. Bryant
Member (757) 628-5520 gbryant@wilsav.com v-Card
Eric D. Cook
Member (757) 628-5661 ecook@wilsav.com v-Card
J. David Crain
Associate (757) 628-5612 dcrain@wilsav.com v-Card
Keith C. Cuthrell, Jr.
Member (757) 628-5511 kcuthrell@wilsav.com v-Card
Stephen R. Davis
Member (757) 628-5602 sdavis@wilsav.com v-Card
Robert L. Dewey
Member / Managing Partner (757) 628-5580 rdewey@wilsav.com v-Card
Allan G. Donn
Member (757) 628-5521 adonn@wilsav.com v-Card
Matthew M. Dudley
Member (757) 628-5532 mdudley@wilsav.com v-Card
Michele Fanney
Associate (757) 628-5562 mfanney@wilsav.com v-Card
Leonard "Len" L. Fleisig
Member (757) 628-5605 lfleisig@wilsav.com v-Card
William M. Furr
Member (757) 628-5651 wfurr@wilsav.com v-Card
Tasos A. Galiotos
Member (757) 628-5516 tgaliotos@wilsav.com v-Card
Stephanie Novak Gilbert
Associate (757) 628-5622 sgilbert@wilsav.com v-Card
Gregory A. Giordano
Member (757) 628-5654 ggiordano@wilsav.com v-Card
Kevin P. Greene
Member (757) 628-5686 kgreene@wilsav.com v-Card
Christopher N. Harrell
Associate (757) 628-5554 charrell@wilsav.com v-Card
D. Sutton Hirschler III
Associate (757) 628-5570 dhirschler@wilsav.com v-Card
Peter M. Huber
Member (757) 628-5515 phuber@wilsav.com v-Card
Phillip H. Hucles
Associate (757) 628-5603 phucles@wilsav.com v-Card
Henry J. Huelsberg III
Member (757) 628-5523 thuelsberg@wilsav.com v-Card
Thomas C. Inglima
Member (757) 628-5505 tinglima@wilsav.com v-Card
Thomas G. Johnson, Jr.
Member / Chairman (757) 628-5548 tjohnson@wilsav.com v-Card
Kevin L. Keller
Member (757) 628-5677 kkeller@wilsav.com v-Card
Emily D. Kinzie
Associate (757) 628-5593 ekinzie@wilsav.com v-Card
David A. Kushner
Member (757) 628-5668 dkushner@wilsav.com v-Card
Timothy J. Lockhart
Member (757) 628-5582 tlockhart@wilsav.com v-Card
Brian W. Lown
Member (757) 628-5667 bwlown@wilsav.com v-Card
Gregory D. Lydon
Member (757) 628-5619 glydon@wilsav.com v-Card
Kyle A. Martin
Associate (757) 628-5658 kmartin@wilsav.com v-Card
Wiley F. Mitchell, Jr.
Of Counsel (757) 628-5673 wmitchell@wilsav.com v-Card
Joseph P. Moriarty
Member (757) 628-5502 jmoriarty@wilsav.com v-Card
Jason E. Ohana
Associate (757) 628-5519 johana@wilsav.com v-Card
Hugh L. Patterson
Member (757) 628-5557 hpatterson@wilsav.com v-Card
John E. Pearson
Associate (757) 628-5503 jepearson@wilsav.com v-Card
Brian C. Purcell
Member (757) 628-5688 bpurcell@wilsav.com v-Card
William E. Rachels, Jr.
Member (757) 628-5568 wrachels@wilsav.com v-Card
Amber R. Randolph
Associate (757) 628-5535 arandolph@wilsav.com v-Card
Ross C. Reeves (Deceased)
Member (757) 628-5500 rreeves@wilsav.com v-Card
Neil L. Rose
Member (757) 628-5588 nrose@wilsav.com v-Card
Corina San-Marina
Associate (757) 628-5607 csanmarina@wilsav.com v-Card
Toy D. Savage, Jr.
Member (757) 628-5500 tsavage@wilsav.com v-Card
Conrad M. Shumadine
Member (757) 628-5525 cshumadine@wilsav.com v-Card
Mark E. Slaughter
Member (757) 628-5660 mslaughter@wilsav.com v-Card
David A. Snouffer
Member (757) 628-5678 dsnouffer@wilsav.com v-Card
Brett A. Spain
Member (757) 628-5534 bspain@wilsav.com v-Card
Monica A. Stahly
Associate (757) 628-5592 mstahly@wilsav.com v-Card
David H. Sump
Member (757) 628-5615 dsump@wilsav.com v-Card
Anthony M. Thiel
Member (757) 628-5524 athiel@wilsav.com v-Card
Warren L. Tisdale
Member (757) 628-5556 wtisdale@wilsav.com v-Card
Nathaniel P. Tyler
Member (757) 628-5517 ntyler@wilsav.com v-Card
Samuel J. Webster
Member (757) 628-5518 swebster@wilsav.com v-Card
James B. "Jimmy" Wood
Associate (757) 628-5624 jbwood@wilsav.com v-Card
Cher E. Wynkoop
Member (757) 628-5581 cwynkoop@wilsav.com v-Card